Bubblegum Bon Bons - 100g



For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.

May contain traces of milk, nuts and peanuts.

Sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable fats (palm, coconut), maltodextrin, acid: citric acid; flavouring, emulsifier: E473; fruit and vegetable concentrates: carrot, blackcurrant; colour: E131.


Suitable for vegetarians
Gluten Free

Gelatine Free

Bubblegum Bon Bons